Introducing: Amigurumi of the month

Hello there!

Today I want to introduce you to something that’s new to my Blog. From now on, on the last day of every month, I’m going to post an amigurumi. Meaning: Every month I will crochet at least one amigurumi to present to you. This time, I have this little birdie I want to share with you. While most of my articles and blog entries are either geeky or something about alpacas, this one isn’t. I just really, really love birds. Their body form and the nice chirping they do, the teeny-tiny beaks they have – I think they look just lovely. Oh and they’re so soft too! So I saw a pattern on pinterest that I fell in love with and I just had to do a small birdie of my own. So here it is:

IMG_5029

The pattern is free and can be read here.

So that’s my amigurumi for January. I hope you like it as much as I do 🙂

Best regards,
Hannah

Leave a comment